Hospitality

- HOSPITALITY CHART

- Click here for the HISTORY OF AMASC HOSPITALITY

HOSPITALITY CHART
compiled by Alicia Moreyra, Hospitality Chairperson

as at 2 September 2015

COUNTRY

HOSPITALITY DELEGATES

E-MAIL ADDRESSES

ARGENTINA

Magdalena Solanas Aguero
Graciela Sallenave
Paulina Fernandez Campon

magdasolanas@fibertel.com.ar
gbsallenave@yahoo.com.ar 
paulinecampon@fibertel.com.ar

AUSTRALIA

Anne de Broglio
Marisa Gali
Diane Neve

anne.debroglio@bigpond.com
marisagali@hotmail.com
diane.neve@optusnet.com.au

AUSTRIA

Ursula Hetzendorf

ursula.hetzendorf@aon.at

BELGIUM

 

 

BRAZIL

Angela Maria Teixeira Leao
Solange Fontes Ferreira Wiltgen
Rosana Pacheco Barbosa
Maria de Lourdes Scheidt Mader

angelaleao@gmail.com
solwiltgen@gmail.com
rosanabarbosa@onda.com.br
loumader@hotmail.com

CANADA

Maureen Elliott
Sheila Donahoe
Beatrice Keleher Raffoul

mae13@shaw.ca
sdonahoe46@gmail.com
bkraffoul@sympatico.ca

CHILE

 

 

COLOMBIA

Rosa Cristina Londono
Judith Atalaya
Gloria de Angulo de Arias

rosacristinaja@gmail.com
juditatalaya@hotmail.com
gloriadeadea@yahoo.com

COSTA RICA

 

 

CUBA

Piedad Subirats

pmsubirats@cubarte.cult.cu

CUBA-IN-EXILE

Cecilia LaVilla
Marita Prieto
Elena M. Diaz

tomyceci@gmail.com
maritaprieto@comcast.net
emdiaz@bellsouth.net

EGYPT

 

 

ENGLAND & WALES

Anna Clark
Gillie Collyer
Ann Marie Tighe
Elisabeth McCausland

annaclark@btconnect.com
gilliecollyer@talktalk.net
Ann-marie-tighe@hotmail.com
Mccausland@btconnect.com

FRANCE

Marie Charvet
Catherine de Rosny

mariecharvet@hotmail.fr
cderosny@orange.fr

GERMANY

Silvia Wollersheim

RAin.Wollersheim@t-online.de

HUNGARY

 

 

INDIA

Rajni Desai

rajni.desai@gmail.com
scesa.sophia@gmail.com

IRELAND

 

 

ITALY

Anna Maria Galeotti

annamariagaleotti@gmail.com

JAPAN

Yoko Nakayama
Hisako Akamatsu
Kumiko Shibamoto

yoko.nakayama0308@gmail.com
jashhospitality@gmail.com
jashhospitality@gmail.com

KOREA

 

 

LEBANON

Leila Samaha
The Mayflower Hotel

res@mayflowerbeirut.com

MALTA

 

 

MEXICO

Maria Jose Martinez Zambrana de Monterrey
Maria Carroll Garibay
Maria Antonio Gutierrez Hermosillo

Marijose45@yahoo.com.mx
maria@grupolasvillas.co
mariaaghp@yahoo.com.mx

NEW ZEALAND

Viki Cullen

vcullen@ihug.co.nz

PERU

Marisa Becerra
Rosa Maria Riglos
Marivi Valdez

marisabecerra@hotmail.com
rochiriglos@yahoo.com
marivivaldezdemiranda@gmail.com

PHILIPPINES

 

 

POLAND

 

 

RDCONGO

 

 

PUERTO RICO

 

 

SCOTLAND

Joyce P Webster

joyce@rcd-abdn.org

SPAIN

 

 

TAIWAN ROC

Cecilia Huang Fu
Sabrina Wang

Peilun.huangfu@gmail.com
Sabrina.wang@gmail.com

TCHAD

 

 

THE NETHERLANDS

Niny Op de Coul-Wösten
Ela van Hövell tot Westerflier

opdecoulwosten@planet.nl
elavanhovell@hotmail.com

UGANDA

Rosemary Namukasa Ssembajjwe
Suylivia Namubiru Mukasa
Betty Ogiel
Gertrude Nakigudde
Sr Elizabeth Nakayiza
Sidonia Angom

rssembajjwe@gmail.com
sylviamubiru@gmail.com
ogiel.betty@gmail.com
Gertrude.nakigudde@gmail.com
enakayizarscj@gmail.com
sidoniaa@yahoo.co.uk

URUGUAY

Adela Durán Herrera
Ma. Emilia Guarnaschelli de Susena


Adriana Berro de Piriz
María del Luján Flores Notaroberto

adela.duran@gmail.com
meguarnaschelli@gmail.com or
meguarna@ine.gub.uy

aberrocastellanos@gmail.com
maria_flores_n@hotmail.com

USA

Rhonda Meegan
Deborah Dunham
Kathleen Sawyer
Shannon Gilroy

rhondameegan@yahoo.com
deborah_dunham@aol.com
sreved@aol.com
shannongilroy@gmail.com

VENEZUELA

Virginia Rivero
Cecilia Vegas de Puppio
Margarita Cordovez

riverovirginia@gmail.com
cpuppio@gmail.com
margaritacc@gmail.com